Wednesday, 28 April 2010

Fashion Pioneers Tell All.





The Business of Fashion is really treating us fashion lovers! It's nice to know what happens in fashion behind the scenes - and I'm not talking just backstage and in the studio, but the business aspect of the fashion industry.

Tomorrow will the first of the FASHION PIONEERS interview with Jefferson Hack, Editorial Director of the Dazed Group, which will be held at the Sanderson Hotel in London. The tickets are completely sold out, but since they love us fashion lover as much as we love them BoF will be streaming the interview live not just with England, but WORLDWIDE. The event will be streamed on the following sites:

United States: Refinery29 | Tavi Gevinson | Fashionista.com | JC Report

United Kingdom:Style Bubble | Fashion156

France:A Shaded View on Fashion | Luxury Society

Philippines:Bryanboy

Germany: Les Mads

So tune in and send any questions you have to BoF Twitter @_BoF_ using the hashtag #pioneers.

The livestream begins at 2pm New York, 7pm London, 8pm Paris and Berlin, 2am Manila.

So make sure you are tuned in!!

No comments:

Post a Comment